

Torgeir Stordal Director general



**Ola Anders Skauby** Director Communication, security and emergency response



Kristin Reitan Husebø Director Governance, finance and shared services



Kjersti Dahle Director Offshore new ventures





Nadine Mader-Kayser Assistant director Analyses

Vaka Antonsdottir

Assistant director

**Exploration (acting)** 



Hilde Braut Assistant director New industries





Ole Einar Hass Assistant director Offshore North



Kalmar Ildstad Director (acting) Offshore development and technology

Arne Jacobsen

Assistant director

Technology and subsurface



Niels Erik Hald Assistant director





Kalmar Ildstad Director Regulations, licence and area management



Wenche Tjelta Johansen Assistant director Licence management



Erik Nilsen Rundell Assistant director Area management and environment



Tomas Mørch Assistant director Regulations and legal



Anne Lisæth Schøyen Assistant director IT development (acting)



Louis Vos Assistant director Data and facts

**Erik Garshol** 

Director

Improvement and digital transformation



Inger Lise Strømme Assistant director Information management



Poul Erik Jensen Assistant director IT operations (acting)



Nn Assistant director People and organisation